Dr. Cheryl Potteiger


Superintendent
717-867-7600 ext. 5000
cpotteiger@acschools.org
 

Dr. Andrea Flocken


Assistant Superintendent
717-867-7600 ext. 5003
aflocken@acschools.org
 

Elaine Mathias


Business Manager
717-867-7600 ext. 5001
emathias@acschools.org
 

Tianna Jackson


Assistant Business Manager
717-867-7600 ext. 5005
tjackson@acschools.org
 

Danielle Heisler


Director of Special Education
717-867-7600 ext. 5002
dheisler@acschools.org
 

Dr. Krista Antonis


Secondary School Principal
717-867-7700 ext. 4950
kantonis@acschools.org
 

Thomas Long


Director of Athletics/Secondary Assistant Principal
717-867-7700 ext. 4952
tlong@acschools.org
 

Kevin Brindle


Secondary Assistant Principal
717-867-7700 ext. 4960
kbrindle@acschools.org
 

Ross Hopple


Annville Elementary Principal
717-867-7620 ext. 2920
rhopple@acschools.org
 

Angela Love


Cleona Elementary Principal
717-867-7640 ext. 3930
alove@acschools.org
 

Nathan Byler


Director of Technology
717-867-7600 ext. 5072
nbyler@acschools.org
 

Jason Hill


Director of Facilities and Maintenance
717-867-7600 ext. 5080
jhill@acschools.org
 

Keith Kemmerling


Network Administrator
717-867-7600 ext. 5071
kkemmerling@acschools.org