Superintendent_img

Dr. Krista M. Antonis


Superintendent
717-867-7600 ext. 5000
kantonis@acschools.org
 
 
Assistant Superintendent_img

Dr. Josiah Keene


Assistant Superintendent
717-867-7600 ext. 5003
jkeene@acschools.org
 
 
Director of Business_img

Steven Ritter


Director of Business
717-867-7600 ext. 5001
sritter@acschools.org
 
 
Assistant Business Manager_img

Tianna Jackson


Assistant Business Manager
717-867-7600 ext. 5005
tjackson@acschools.org
 
 
Director of Special Education_img

Danielle Heisler


Director of Special Education
717-867-7600 ext. 5002
dheisler@acschools.org
 
 
Secondary School Principal_img

Laurie Bowersox


Secondary School Principal
717-867-7700 ext. 4950
lbowersox@acschools.org
 
 
Director of Athletics/Secondary Assistant Principal/District Community Relations Liaison_img

Thomas Long


Director of Athletics/Secondary Assistant Principal/District Community Relations Liaison
717-867-7700 ext. 4952
tlong@acschools.org
 
 
Secondary School Assistant Principal_img

Kevin Brindle


Secondary School Assistant Principal
717-867-7700 ext. 4960
kbrindle@acschools.org
 
 
Annville Elementary School Principal_img

Ross Hopple


Annville Elementary School Principal
717-867-7620 ext. 2920
rhopple@acschools.org
 
 
Cleona Elementary School Principal_img

Angela Love


Cleona Elementary School Principal
717-867-7640 ext. 3930
alove@acschools.org
 
 
Director of Technology_img

Nathan Byler


Director of Technology
717-867-7600 ext. 5072
nbyler@acschools.org
 
 
Director of Buildings & Grounds_img

Jason Hill


Director of Buildings & Grounds
717-867-7600 ext. 5080
jhill@acschools.org
 
 
Network Administrator_img

Keith Kemmerling


Network Administrator
717-867-7600 ext. 5071
kkemmerling@acschools.org